Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pain Specialty Group -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialty Group

Pain Management located in Newington, NH

82 total reviews

Pain Specialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 08/06/20
I had a remote visit with Ashley yesterday. She was as on top of things and kind as both of the most awesome physicians and staff at the clinic. I drive over an hour to go to this clinic. I could get to Boston in the same time or less. I choose this office. Even in the age of COVID 19. This staff, these MDs and Ashley are keeping it together.
Carol C.
Submitted 07/18/20
I would publicly like to thank Ashley Phipps, APRN, once again for her kind and caring manner in seeing to it that my visits via ZOOM are going along flawlessly. At 75 years of age, and being somewhat technologically challenged, Ashley makes my visits just as pleasant as if we are speaking in person. I had been a bit nervous about how would I get my medications and questions answered, however Ms. Ashley has moved me up into the 21st Century by teaching me ZOOM visits are easy, very helpful and just as informative as office visits. Thank you, Ashley, and I look forward to our next visit without fear or reservation, all thanks to you!
Judi T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Always the best I do not know where I would be without all the wonderful docs and staff.
Jefferey P.
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctors care about their patients.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 06/29/20
During these trying times your office did wonderful making me feel safe.
Constance B.
Submitted 06/29/20
The Doctors and ALL of the Staff are beyond fantastic! If you call down with a question, it's answered within an hour. They're beyond polite, friendly. You're not just a number on a sheet of paper to them, you're a person, and that's very rare in this mixed up world. YOU MATTER TO THEM, and that's the best feeling around. They will go out of their way to help find the best treatment for you!!!
Joan B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Ngo takes his time with me. Never seems rushed. He is always on time. He explains what would be best for my spine, tailbone, middle back, hips, pain down my legs. And also his sense of humor. And thank God he is here for me...trying to get though this difficult time.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 06/29/20
During these trying times your office did wonderful making me feel safe.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 06/29/20
I felt heard as a patient that's is so important to feel heard and know that with education of going forward for plain of care for me. Thank you
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 06/29/20
Able to talk with the doctors before the treatment
Maureen O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Judith A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Awesome
Mary M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everything went fine Ashley is very good I enjoy speaking with her
Jeffery P.
Submitted 06/16/20
It's always a good experience with Dr. Ngo.
Armand D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very satisfied with the STAFF.
Peter F.
Submitted 05/01/20
Pain Speciality is a special place! The organising principle is to find solutions to pain! I have the dubious situation of chronic pain for nearly 10 years. My experience with various pain doctors is chiefly the idea that one plan fits all and when you don’t see any significant changes it failure falls back on the patient! Pain Speciality leans against this notion of the patient fits into the doctor’s idiosyncrasies. Each of the inventions list are great listeners and precede very much with you participating in the putting together a distinct plan tailored for your needs. Each of the three practitioners has distinct gifts and talents but what is held in common is this passion to serve and facilitate their patient breaking through the cycle of pain! Patient centred care is not just words, it permeates the entire staff! Trusting this practice to do what is right for me has been demonstrated over and over again with innovative methods and dogged attention to the many-sidedness of pain and the human body.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/24/20
I would gratefully and humbly like to thank Ashley Phipps for conducting my phone visit yesterday. As always, Ashley is not only a top-notch professional, she is a caring and concerned caregiver, listener and adviser....explaining all I need to understand. Like Drs. Ngo and Sanchez, Ashley completes the circle of loving care shown to me and others at all times, via phone or in person. Thank you, Ashley!
Sally F.
Submitted 02/21/20
As always, Ashley was pleasant, caring, and thorough. It is always a pleasure to meet with Ashley.
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Ashley has always been very helpful . She is always up to date with whats going on with my treatment plan. Also offering help and advice . A very kind person. I highly recommend her.
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Ang Ngo is a wonderful docter. From the day we met last sept. He has ben trying to controll my pain . With the newest treatment strait out of boston. And useing less pain meds. Always keeping me safe. And also a great listener. I would highly recommend him...