Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pain Specialty Group -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialty Group

Pain Management located in Newington, NH

68 total reviews

Pain Specialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armand D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very satisfied with the STAFF.
Peter F.
Submitted 05/01/20
Pain Speciality is a special place! The organising principle is to find solutions to pain! I have the dubious situation of chronic pain for nearly 10 years. My experience with various pain doctors is chiefly the idea that one plan fits all and when you don’t see any significant changes it failure falls back on the patient! Pain Speciality leans against this notion of the patient fits into the doctor’s idiosyncrasies. Each of the inventions list are great listeners and precede very much with you participating in the putting together a distinct plan tailored for your needs. Each of the three practitioners has distinct gifts and talents but what is held in common is this passion to serve and facilitate their patient breaking through the cycle of pain! Patient centred care is not just words, it permeates the entire staff! Trusting this practice to do what is right for me has been demonstrated over and over again with innovative methods and dogged attention to the many-sidedness of pain and the human body.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/24/20
I would gratefully and humbly like to thank Ashley Phipps for conducting my phone visit yesterday. As always, Ashley is not only a top-notch professional, she is a caring and concerned caregiver, listener and adviser....explaining all I need to understand. Like Drs. Ngo and Sanchez, Ashley completes the circle of loving care shown to me and others at all times, via phone or in person. Thank you, Ashley!
Sally F.
Submitted 02/21/20
As always, Ashley was pleasant, caring, and thorough. It is always a pleasure to meet with Ashley.
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Ashley has always been very helpful . She is always up to date with whats going on with my treatment plan. Also offering help and advice . A very kind person. I highly recommend her.
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Ang Ngo is a wonderful docter. From the day we met last sept. He has ben trying to controll my pain . With the newest treatment strait out of boston. And useing less pain meds. Always keeping me safe. And also a great listener. I would highly recommend him...
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Sanchez has been a life saver too me. I have ben seeing him for 9 years now. His treatment has ben always the best. after RFL,s and tiriger point injection,s. i would recommend him over any other Doctor for pain . And that includes Boston. Doctor,s . He is not only the best Dr he is a wonderful person..and friend.
Denise S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Awesome! Dr.Ngo makes you feel very comfortable and Dr. Ngo is very knowledgeable !
Jeffery P.
Submitted 01/24/20
I just had my third appointment with Dr. Ngo. Once again he's working hard and giving me new and aggressive options to stop my cycle of pain. I would highly recommend anyone to use him if they have pain problems.
Sylvio R.
Submitted 01/17/20
I was seen by Dr Sanchez again today as I have been for the past 16 yrs, this physician continually amazes me after all these years, his ability to demonstrated how much he cares, listens as well as demonstrates how much he values the relationships of Dr/Patient they share. He has the knack of making you feel better just by talking with him about your medical concerns/issues. As one of his patients now for 17 yrs, he has always got a reassuring smile on his face that tells how much he really cares about your well being, he's one in a million !!
Karen B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Upon coming in Always know that somehow The Staff will always greet me with a smile or a wave. We are acknowledged immediately upon arrival. Sometimes there may be a wait. But I say the WAIT is so worth it. They treat you emotionally and physically always always doing whatever it is you may need to figure out what it is they need to do to help you to the best ability they can. Making sure you are able to leave feeling the best I can for my appointment. If more is needed they take the time to do so. Again Worth the Wait. Dr Sanchez is on of a kind. He is nothing short of a healing god to me. I have so much trust for him and his staff. I only hope that ppl are taking their time and making right choices.in spine care. And plz picking The best Dr as I Have. I have made sure My Family and Friends go no where but to Dr Sanchez and his Staff. When not seeing him I see Ashley. She could of been his daughter she has the same approach and is so easy to talk to and doesn't let you leave without a game plan. Love her. Dr Go is on his way his is kind funny and caring. Gonna fit like a glove. I have had several appointments with him and I have a good feeling. I will always be indebted to the doctors and staff. They got a Great home/work place. Anyone should be so lucky to have them all for as long as my family has. Ty From the Bottom of my heart ♥. Karen
Sabrina L.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Ngo is a very compassionate, understanding Doctor who truly listens to his patients and seeks to find the best treatment option for the individual.
Sylvio R.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr Sanchez and his staff were exceptional as always!!
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Wonderful
John B.
Submitted 11/25/19
My visit went well
Theresa T.
Submitted 11/22/19
As always, Dr Sanchez was kind and compassionate. I trust he will help me to meet my optimal recovery with his treatment plan.
William W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had a great experience. The new building is clean and the staff is very Professional. Dr Sanchez and Dr Ngo both do a excellent job and have a good personality.
Joanne C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Sanchez and his staff are outstanding. Wait times for scheduled appointments and procedures are still too long in contrast to the well orchestrated process from his prior office. Assuming this is because of the newness, and over time will improve.
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/18/19
My first impression of this office was that they are kind caring individuals. I look forward to the help and relief they are able to offer me in my quest for pain management.
Sylvio R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Sanchez is always attentive to his patient’s medical problems . He is one of the most caring Drs I’ve ever met. His staff complements him in every way .