Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Pain Specialty Group -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialty Group

Pain Management located in Newington, NH

111 total reviews

Pain Specialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent care provided by Dr Ngo, PA Josh Duggan, and Dr Clive- Robertson! They have made my chronic pain easier to manage! Strongly recommend pain speciality Group shoutout to the whole team!! Thank you!!!
Jeff P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Ngo and his great staff gave me a neck injection yesterday and I couldn't be happier with the treatment I recieved. They are fun, and they talked me through the procedure. His office workers, including, Josh, are very efficient. I highly recommend this place for your pain relief. They also call the next morning to check on your well being.
John D.
Submitted 03/30/22
I have been a patient at Pain Specialty Group for many years starting with Dr. Sanchez and now Dr. Ngo. I am 63 and have many injuries from years of hard work and hard play. Severe lower back, knee, neck, and shoulder damage. I have had over 9 surgeries, and a couple more to come, and the pain that I was and am dealing with is "brutal"! With the help and care from Dr. Sanchez, Dr. Ngo and their support staff, my quality of life is and continues to be Comfortable & Livable. With the treatments and management, and the care I receive, I can go through my days and live my life much happier and fulfilled than I ever thought could. I truly do not know where I would be without their care. My wife and I are so very grateful to them. Thank you.
Scott M.
Submitted 03/15/22
The last injection I recieved really hit the spot. Thank you for improving my quality of life.
Denise O.
Submitted 03/03/22
I was greated by a friendly face and the the nurse came to help me to the room where I would see the doctor. The doctor seemed to be nice it is to early to know if the pain Specialty Group is any good to help me get rid of my pain.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/07/22
I really appreciate all the information and quick response I get from Josh Duggan and the crew at the pain clinic I know in my heart they're looking out for my best interest and are able to assist me with any and all matters I have I really appreciate Dr no and the rest of the crew. Words can't explain how satisfied I am with them and hope that even though I know I will never be pain free that if there is any other alternative procedures to help me along the way they are always there to inform me thank you so much to everyone.
Carol C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Every visit I have at Pain Specialty Group always proves to be helpful. The doctors and staff make you feel you are special, in that they listen very carefully to all your concerns as they find solutions to your pain. After 10 years of going from doctor to doctor searching for a proper diagnosis (and how to treat it) I now gratefully have my answers and most importantly much-needed relief. I thank you all so much for the care you give me, and please note, my family is extremely relieved and thankful also to see their mother, grandmother, friend and family see me smile again instead of grimacing in constant pain.
Belinda G.
Submitted 11/26/21
A great place to go to. Always get treated very nice there. Dr.Ngo is so awesome and so is the rest of the crew.
Karen L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Ngo, is extremely knowledgeable, his patient centered approach is top rated. He and his staff are outstanding and kind . I would highly recommend this office.
Laurie N.
Submitted 11/02/21
I was pleased with my doctor and am looking forward to working with him.
Ginette B.
Submitted 10/25/21
I think doctor Ngo is a wonderful and he always explains what my procedures will be and always tries to take care of my pain.
Jane H.
Submitted 10/25/21
I have been treated by Doctor Ngo for a few months and what a difference he has made in my life. He is very kind, compassionate and has enabled me to have less pain! I am happy I found him. Robert, Josh and Diane are also amazing! I am lucky to have found such an incredible team! Grateful♥️
Belinda G.
Submitted 10/13/21
I am 100% for this place. When I first started going there I couldn't believe the compassion I was getting. Dr. Ngo and the others that now work there that compassion is still there. I have been doing so much better. Of course the virus through a wrench in getting treatment on going. But they are now on track again. I highly recommend this place.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Ngo and his staff are always professional and show the utmost care in meeting my needs during my visit. I am extremely satisfied with my treatment plan and highly recommend them.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was thrilled with my appt , the staff and Dr Ngo. What a different experience from my past experience at my other pain specialist.
Merrilee P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. NGO is a very professional and caring skilled surgeon, I hold the highest level of confidence in.
Jocelyn K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Yes, I always enjoy and learn from Josh.
Carol C.
Submitted 07/28/21
I welcome Josh Duggan, PA-C who has joined Pain Specialty Group. I recently had a scary experience with my insurance company who had changed some rules about medication and never informed me. I did not discover there was a problem until it was almost too late. Josh to the rescue! He untangled a confused problem with the insurance and the pharmacy for me. Now all is back on track, thanks to Josh! I'm very grateful for the work he does at Pain Specialty Group and have great confidence in him to tackle problems that may come up for anyone! Thank you, Josh!!!
ROBERT T.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr. Anh is an amazing pain medicine specialist. His training at Harvard medical school what is second to none. He is simply the best!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. NGO is changing my life! I moved here in late 2019 and began treatment at that time. I had been working with another pain dr. In the state I lived in prior however I had not ever had injections for the nerve pain I suffered with in my lower right back and hip area. Dr. NGO not only put me on the correct medications to help me have a better quality of life, he also began injection treatments to aid in alleviating my pain even further. I was afraid at first becasiae I had heard stories of injections not working (from other people and friends from the state I had moved from) so I was rather skeptical. The pain I go through at times can interfere with ability to walk and to still be in my forties is just unacceptable. Dr NGO walked me through the procedure step by step and was very honest about all possible outcomes. He did exactly what he said he would do and the results have been phenomenal! He truly is gifted at what he does because he zeros in on those nerves and hits them every single time! I trust him with these treatments and cannot imagine having any other physician do them. He is humble and only cares about helping his patients feel better, not credit or praise. He and his staff always follow up with me to see how I am and if I need anything. All I can say is how blessed and privileged I am to be his patient and advocate! I recommend him to anyone suffering from pain, Dr. NGO truly makes a difference!