Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Pain Specialty Group -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialty Group

Pain Management located in Newington, NH

96 total reviews

Pain Specialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Wonderful
John B.
Submitted 11/25/19
My visit went well
Theresa T.
Submitted 11/22/19
As always, Dr Sanchez was kind and compassionate. I trust he will help me to meet my optimal recovery with his treatment plan.
William W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had a great experience. The new building is clean and the staff is very Professional. Dr Sanchez and Dr Ngo both do a excellent job and have a good personality.
William W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had a great experience. The new building is clean and the staff is very Professional. Dr Sanchez and Dr Ngh both do a excellent job and have a good personality.
Joanne C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Sanchez and his staff are outstanding. Wait times for scheduled appointments and procedures are still too long in contrast to the well orchestrated process from his prior office. Assuming this is because of the newness, and over time will improve.
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/18/19
My first impression of this office was that they are kind caring individuals. I look forward to the help and relief they are able to offer me in my quest for pain management.
Sylvio R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Sanchez is always attentive to his patient’s medical problems . He is one of the most caring Drs I’ve ever met. His staff complements him in every way .
John H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very good everyone was kind and helpful
Melba B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Shot in left lower back with Dr Ngo. Dr. NGO IS VERY ATTENTIVE I love the Girls, I mean Ladies, Nurses .
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent! I did send a message to Dr NGO . Waiting for response .
Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/30/19
This was our first meeting with Dr. Ngo. We were very impressed with his competence, compassion, and desire to help in this complex post-surgery past year. We are very encouraged by this first meeting and look forward to working with him. Based on our initial impression, we would highly recommend Dr. Ngo.
Candace W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Sanchez is very thorough and explains everything
Maureen W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Sanchez is a very knowledgeable and caring professional. Highly educated but also extremely compassionate.
Harold E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great drs and staff wouldn’t go anywhere else lead but an amazing dr Manuel Sanchez great caring dr
Lenore J.
Submitted 10/26/19
I LOVE DR. SANCHEZ HE IS A SWEETHEART AND THE LOVE OF MY LIFE. HEIS SUCH AN EXCELLENY DOCTOR. SO SOSO CARING' AND LOVING. I HAVE BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR 10 YEARS NOW. AND HE IS THE BEST. TO KNOW HIM IS TO LOVE HIM. LOVE LENNY JOUBERT
Carol C.
Submitted 10/22/19
I am always extremely grateful for my visits with Dr. Ngo. He always gives me a thorough understanding of what is causing my pain and the options in treating it. (sometimes I forget because I'm almost 75 and have zero medical knowledge). I have complete trust and confidence in him. He never rushes me through a visit, explains procedures and options patiently, and even mentioned, if I chose to, to look on Youtube and learn even more clearly how certain procedure/s on my back would/could take place in the near future. Since being in his care I feel better than I have in many years. He is friendly and humble...like the kindly family doctors who used to make house call many years ago. He is the best, in my honest opinion!
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Sanchez is the best ! He really listens to you without trying to rush you out the door. Highly recommend. Dr Ngo is also a great Dr that listens and tries to help you anyway he can. Ashley is awesome also. Actually everyone at that office is great ! Dr Sanchez certainly put together a great team.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Ngo is very nice. When going to him for a shot he explains everything & shows you on the computer what he's going to do.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Beautiful new office! Dr. Sanchez is the best: so knowledgeable and patient. Kind office staff, too. Easy to get to location.