Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Pain Specialty Group -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialty Group

Pain Management located in Newington, NH

96 total reviews

Pain Specialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Sanchez is a warm, caring and empathetic Caregiver. I am so very happy to have him taking care of me. I was losing all hope, and he has helped me to see there is healing to be had, and that he will partner with me to have a better pain outcome.
Brian N.
Submitted 10/18/19
I think he is excellent. I have had nothing but good experience s at the pain center they are all good souls. Trying to help you thru trying times. They also try to find Soulotions to help you.
Ruth R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Most friendly and understanding doctor's office I have ever been to , understands the torment of the pain I am in when my other doctors shrug it off so I am so grateful to Dr. NGO and his team wonderful place and people .
Kerri R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctors spent a long time with me and I never felt rushed. He truly listened to my concerns to come up with a treatment plan.
Rachel F.
Submitted 10/09/19
I felt he truly understood my unique condition.
James S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr No was great it was just like seeing Dr S he really cared but Dr S is still the best doctor in all of NH I was so happy today
Nacole K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everything was excellent. However, weight time could use some improvement. Dr. Sanchez is the best pain management care provider I’ve ever had. He’s compassionate & completely understands how to manage my pain care needs. I highly recommend him!
Carol C.
Submitted 10/08/19
For the first time in almost 10 years I have a renewed sense of hope, all due to the excellent care I am receiving from Dr. Ngo. DrNgo is top-notch in his profession. He is extremely caring and very compassionate. He also has explained (and not in a hurry) my condition so I can understand fully what options are there for me. My only regret is I did not find him sooner!
Susan B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Ngo is very patient and explains things very thoroughly. Takes time to show things with your X-rays and takes a few minutes to talk to you. Very nice manner.
A Peter V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Ngo was wonderful! Excellent bedside manner, easygoing personality. I especially appreciated how he made me feel at ease and showed me both my MRI (explaining as he went through it) and a desktop model of the spine. VERY thorough. Thank you, Dr. Ngo!!!
Susan B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Ngo is very patient and explains things very thoroughly. Takes time to show things with your X-rays and takes a few minutes to talk to you. Very nice manner.
Denise S.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was totally amazed at how caring Dr NGO is staff is very friendly top notch practice!
Melba B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always met with a smile. Professional. Answer any questions prompt. 5 stars always
Maureen T.
Submitted 10/02/19
After 15 years of burning buttock, leg pain, Dr. Ngo gave me a nerve block via ultrasound. It' gone!!!! The burning is gone!!!! God bless you Dr. Ngo! You've changed my life for the better.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/28/19
5 stars! Caring, informative and exceptional medical knowledge.
Charlene D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very nice,knowlegeable,caring
Sylvio R.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr Sanchez is always caring as well as professional, my office visits with him are always positive and reassuring, his dedication to his patients and their well being is his priorities!!
Carolyn R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Sanchez is the most kind, smart,and most intelligent gentlest man I have ever known. He has giving me many injections and has never ever hurt me. He is the greatest. !!!
William W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly and efficient One treatment and already feel relief
Joan H.
Submitted 08/22/19
We were so pleased to meet our new young doctor! Good job, Doctor Sanchez!