Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Pain Specialty Group -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialty Group

Pain Management located in Newington, NH

96 total reviews

Pain Specialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce S.
Submitted 08/17/19
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Ngo and acknowledging first hand his extensive attention to listening to the patient. Extremely easy to talk with Dr. Ngo and appreciate his sense of humor. Dr. Ngo has an in-depth knowledge of pain management and options to solve the issues one might have.
Christina N.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Sanchez has always been kind and patient with me. He takes the time to really listen to my complaints. I appreciate his thorough explanations on how to manage my symptoms.
Darlene F.
Submitted 08/16/19
dr Sanchez is a very kind and gentle soul
Nancy A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent as always
John P.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Sanchez is the most real, knowledgeable doctor and friend I know. Always shows concern and on numerous occasions has helped me more than he knows. Thanks to the staff as well because without that wonderful group you are he would not be able to do the care that he does. John Price.
Betty R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Sanchez very thorough and very knowledgeable. Takes time w/patients.
Lynne B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Ngo was professional with a sense of humor. Great bedside manor as they use to say. He seemed to be very knowledgeable with regards to chronic pain and with several ways we can combat the problem. I look forward to seeing him again.
Randy S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Sanchez and staff create a welcoming environment. He also found the route of my back injury that's been bothering me for 5 years. Thank you all!
Harold E.
Submitted 08/07/19
These drs are great and give great personal treatment and I thank them for the good treatment they give
Michael D.
Submitted 08/07/19
I would recommend this practice everyone is so nice there best office visits I’ve ever had they treat you like your their only patient that they have big shout out to their newest member to the team Dr. Ngo
Karen B.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was my first time officially as him seeing me on his own it is a breath of fresh air knowing that dr. Sanchez found someone that is very upbeat and takes the time 2 figure things out and listen to the patients concerns and ideas if it weren't for dr. Sanchez I probably wouldn't be able to do half of the things I do I might struggle but that's my own fault I need to know to Back off and realize my body is not as young as it used to be thanks to doctor Sanchez and the new doctor I believe and no in my heart that I will be okay thank you very much I look forward to seeing you in a few weeks so you can give me my injections normally I would be frightened or nervous but I believe and your doctor will be just fine and caring and gentle as Doctor Sanchez
Sophie F.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have been seeing Dr Sanchez for many years and he has helped me tremendously very gentle and the most caring dr that you could have I would recommend him to everyone who needs help with their pain I would not see anyone else....
Maryann E.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have been seeing Dr Sanchez for approximately 8 months. I had such severe pain in my back with a herniated disc. And then developed Bursitis in my lower hip I was miserable and my quality of life was poor. I couldn’t get out of bed unassisted, walk without a cane and unable to reach forward to take items from the shelf. I was referred to Dr Sanchez from my Spinal Dr because I did not want any more surgeries. I had a consult with Dr Sanchez he looked at all my records and MRIs and developed a plan. I received a series of injections went to Physical Therapy was measured for a Brace and things started to slowly get better
Mary M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. NGo was great today he gave me all kinds of ideas on what he wants to do to help me move on with my back pain without taking narcotics so I’m very happy about this it was a pleasure meeting him he was very informative and very nice took his time explaining things to me look forward to seeing them in a couple weeks
Jane M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very friendly, warm and welcoming like Dr. Sanchez. 1st visit have shots lined up and we'll see how that goes....
Phyllis R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. NGO was very caring and knowledgeable. He was right on schedule. I was pleasantly surprised that I didn’t have to wait for my appointment. I was very pleased with the way the appointment went. He took time to explain everything to me in detail and he left me with the feeling that he really cares about me and my health. I would highly recommend this doctor to everyone.